Pilot Season

Episode 1

Join us for the very first episode of The Hole in One Show Podcast with Dave Schultz. Today we have some great guests including Taylor Henrickson (Season 4 Episode 3 winner of The Hole in One Show), David Morgan (saved University of Minnesota golf from extinction in the early 2000’s), Rose Solberg (ND State Champ as a Freshman and Russ Newman Junior Champion) and Zach Skarperud (ND State Runner up and Russ Newman Junior Champion).

Subscribe/Like/Follow to our podcast now to stay updated with all the latest episodes and get ready to tee off with Dave Schultz on The Hole in One Show Podcast!

Featuring: Taylor Henrickson, David Morgan, Rose Solberg, Zach Skarperud

Listen now

Available On Your Favorite Podcast Platforms