Season 1 // Championship

Field of Dreams

PGA of America Hall of Famer, Larry Murphy, rejoins as co-host for the championship show of Season 1 of The Hole in One Show. The winner of each of the first eight shows return for two more shots at a hole-in-one in prime time under the lights! The championship show contestants are playing for a charity prize pool of over $6,000 towards their charity of choice. The yardage is the same, but the atmosphere is different as these players tee it up under the lights in The Hole in One Show’s field of dreams.

Featuring: Dave Schultz (Host), Larry Murphy (Co-Host), #1 Dave Reek (Moorhead CC), #2 Dave Baumann (Maple River), #3 Zach Bratteli (Village Green), #4 Bob Nelson (Fargo CC), #5 Jon Adams (Rose Creek), #6 Jeff Hagen (Osgood), #7 Matt Yesteboe (Edgewood), #8 Zach Schnitzler (Oxbow CC)


Photo Gallery

Season 1 // Championship

Featured Charities