Season 2 // Episode 10


The winners return for the Season 2 championship of The Hole in One Show. Larry Murphy returns as co-host as the stage is set for these players. Season 1 champion, Jon Adams, returns to defend his title. The champion of Season 2 will win over four thousand dollars to their charity of choice and the coveted championship belt. Tune in to see who can make it happen under the lights and be crowned champion of The Hole in One Show.

Featuring: Dave Schultz (Host/Pro Shot), Larry Murphy (Co-Host), #1 Jon Adams, #2 Kevin Johnson, #3 Josh Persons, #4 Mike Holm, #5 Ryan Henke, #6 Charlie Erickson, #7 Jeff Evink, #8 Eric Laufenberg


Photo Gallery

Season 2 // Episode 10

Featured Charities