Season 2 // Episode 3

The Champion Golfer of the Year

The Hole in One Show welcomes in six great players for the Fargo Open show. Edgewood head golf professional Greg McCullough joins as co-host to welcome these players to the tee. The show is headlined by the current Edgewood Men’s Club Champion. Will he bring his A-game to the British Open-esque windy west side of Mapleton North Dakota? Tune in to find out if this club champ can become our champion golfer of the year.

Featuring: Dave Schultz (Host), Greg McCullough (Pro-Shot), #1 Jacob Fendrick, #2 Ian Powers, #3 Asya Nelson, #4 Mason Kennedy, #5 Mike Holm, #6 Paul Albrecht


Photo Gallery

Season 2 // Episode 3

Featured Charities